The Epic Games Store’s next daily free game has been revealed early.

Wolfenstein: The New Order will be the next free game, according to Dealabs user billbil-kun, who has been accurately leaking Epic Games Store, PlayStation Plus and Xbox Game Pass promotions for over a year.

MachineGames‘ first-person shooter will replace Them’s Fightin’ Herds, which is currently available free of charge on the Epic Games Store.

Update

Wolfenstein: The New Order is now free to claim until December 21 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT.

Them’s Fightin’ Herds – trailer

The Epic Games Store is currently in the midst of its ‘15 Days of Free Games‘ campaign, which sees a different title being made available free of charge every day.

Wolfenstein: The New Order will be the sixth free game to be featured, following Bloons TD 6, Horizon Chase Turbo, Costume Quest 2, Sable and Them’s Fightin’ Herds.

Each game is free for one day, after which it’s replaced with another free title. The Epic Games Store will give away one mystery title free every day until December 29.

The store is also currently running its annual holiday sale, featuring discounts of up to 75% until January 5, 2023.

Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

In addition to these discounts, Epic is offering a further 25% off full game purchases of $14.99 / £11.99 / €14.99 or above during the sale.

The 25% discount will automatically be applied to every shopping basket that contains one or more eligible games. It won’t work on pre-purchases, game add-ons like DLC or season passes, or in-game currencies.