Grab these free PS4 and PS5 games right now

Sony’s latest Play at Home game offering is live, meaning you can pick up a bunch of PS4 and PS5 games for free right now.

The free PS4 games on offer are Abzu, Enter the Gungeon, Rez Infinite, Subnautica and The Witness, many of which appear on our best indie games list. There are also some fantastic PSVR games on offer: Astro Bot Rescue Mission, Moss, Thumper and Paper Beast. This offer is live now and will be available until April 22 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT (or April 23 at 3am BST / 1pm AEDT).

Next Post

MLB moves 2021 All-Star Game out of Atlanta in response to Georgia voting restrictions

Tue Apr 6 , 2021
In response to the recent measures undertaken by the state of Georgia to change election regulations, Major League Baseball has decided to relocate the 2021 All-Star Game and the first-year player draft out of Atlanta this year. The game was originally scheduled for July 13 at the Braves’ Truist Park. […]

You May Like